Sunday , 22 October 2017

Board of Directors

President - Billy Smith
Vice President - Dan Blackwell Jr.
Treasurer - Tim Kolp
Secretary - Todd McCutchan

If you would like to contact all Board of Directors,  please use our BOD e-mail t34bod@googlegroups.com

The numbers after their name represent the year for the end of their term.

Billy Smith, '17
President
Maryland
a10smitty@verizon.net
Dan Blackwell, Jr., '17
Vice President
Pennsylvania
Dan@BlackAv.com
Tim Kolp, '19
Treasurer
Tennessee
rjiassociates@comcast.net
Todd McCutchan,'18
Secretary
Arizona
todd@fastaircraft.com
Curtis Boulware, '17
Membership
Maryland

cboulware@cfl.rr.com
James "McGruff" Hunt,'19
Arizona
mcgruffhunt@gmail.com
Bill Cherwin, 17
Illinois
T34Lead@SBCGlobal.net
Terry Brennan, '18
Editor, Mentor Monitor
California
terry@terrybrennan.org

Charlie Nogle
Chairman of the Board
Illinois
Rick Crepas,'17 - At Large
Michigan
rcrepas@jaquarealtors.com
 John Flippin,'17 - At Large
California
jflippen@qualcomm.com
Jud Nogel,'18
Illinois
cjnogle@gmail.com